Share |

Meet The New 2016 AANR Board

Congratulations to the new AANR Board who will lead AANR for the next two years. These officers and trustees will be sworn in at the 2016 AANR Convention in August at The Willamettan’s in Springfield, Oregon. Thank you to all the candidates who stepped up to volunteer to lead our association into the future.

A big Thank-You goes out to all the members who took the time to vote and make your voice heard.

Meet the new AANR Board:


Beverly Price

Vice President

Sharon McLeod


Paul Kuntzmann

Club Trustee Group 1 & 2

No candidates

Club Trustees Group 3

Lewis Dreblow

Ronna E. Krozy

Kathy Watzel

Club Trustee Group 4

Patty Faber

Club Trustee Group 5

Joan Harris

Club Trustee Group 6 & 7

Theresa “T” Price

Susan Weaver

Member Trustee AANR-East

Fred VanNest

Member Trustee AANR-Florida

No Candidate

Member Trustee AANR-Midwest

No Candidate

Member Trustee AANR-Northwest

Kathy Smith

Member Trustee AANR-Southwest

David “Slim” Heide

Member Trustee AANR-West

Tim Mullins

Member Trustee AANR-Western Canada

Bob Campbell

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *